Parking for St James Theater
St James Theater Parking
Please choose a parking location from the list on the right.
This 44th Street Broadway house has a rich history. Opened in 1927 as The Erlanger, it was taken over by the city's famed Astor family in 1930, and they renamed it the St. James. It changed hands again in the 30s, becoming a Shubert property, before ultimately being owned by William McKnight, who renovated the theater in 1970. Recent notable productions include “Let it Be,” “Hair” and “American Idiot.” Choose from one of several convenient ParkFast garages nearby.